puzzlegrass

puzzlegrass is actually the english name for plants in the allaround wonderful family of equisetum. we have named our platform after them that promotes the propagation of engagement with phenomena and laws of the natural world and the intermediation of enthusiasm about the sciences.

on top of that, you will find things at the puzzlegrass store that are specifically designed and selected to help managing everyday life and to minimize sensory overload for people with autism, adhd and other neurodiverse requirements.

in all dealings, puzzlegrass sets greats value upon: local, social and sustainable production, above average durability of objects, a compact and well thought-through offering as well as realistic pricing.

visit the

puzzlegrass.store

puzzlegrass

puzzlegrass ist eigentlich der englische name für gewächse in der rundum großartigen familie der schachtelhalme. nach ihr haben wir unsere plattform benannt die sich der propagierung von auseinandersetzung mit phänomenen und gesetzen der natürlichen welt und der vermittlung von wissenschaftsbegeisterung verschrieben hat.

darüber hinaus finden sie dort dinge die speziell für die bewältigung von alltag und der gezielten minimierung von überreizung für autisten, menschen mit adhs und andere neurodiverse bedürfnisse entwickelt und ausgesucht wurden.

puzzlegrass legt dabei großen wert auf: lokale, soziale und nachhaltige produktion, überdurchschnittliche haltbarkeit von gegenständen, ein kompaktes, durchdachtes angebot sowie realistische preisgestaltung.

puzzlegrass.store

besuchen